NCIS/One Step Forward

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
One Step Forward
Season 15, Episode 21
Airdate May 1, 2018
Production Number 1521
Written by Gina Lucita Monreal
Directed by James Whitmore, Jr.
Download Amazon.gif
← 15x20
Sight Unseen
15x22 →
Two Steps Back
NCISSeason Fifteen
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

One Step Forward is the twenty-first episode of the fifteenth season of NCIS, and the three hundred fifty-first episode overall.

Starring: Mark Harmon (Leroy Jethro Gibbs), Pauley Perrette (Abby Sciuto), Sean Murray (Timothy McGee), Wilmer Valderrama (Special Agent Nicholas "Nick" Torres), Maria Bello (NCIS Special Agent Jacqueline "Jack" Sloane), Emily Wickersham (Eleanor Bishop), Brian Dietzen (Dr. Jimmy Palmer), Duane Henry (MI6 Officer Clayton Reeves)

with Rocky Carroll (Leon Vance)

and David McCallum (Dr. Donald "Ducky" Mallard) (credit only)

Guest Starring: Skye P. Marshall (Sara Carter), Joseph Lyle Taylor (Detective Edward Olson), DeVaughn Nixon (Scott Gunderson), Briana Lane (Diane Boyle), Jonah Wharton (Robert Flynn)

Co-Starring: Mark Engelhardt (Kent Marshall), Dedan Donovan (Jax Wesley), Shamori Washington (Theo Carter), Darren Dupree Washington (Security Guard)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments