Once Upon a Time/Abigail

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Princess Abigail
Once Upon a Time
OUAT Abigail.jpg
Actor Anastasia Griffith
First Appearance 1x03 - Snow Falls
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Guest
Episode Count 9
Notable Episodes 1x10 - 7:15 A.M.

Princess Abigail was once a princess from one of the kingdoms in the magical world of the Enchanted Forest. She was the daughter of King Midas and at one stage was engaged to Prince Charming. After Queen Regina unleashed an evil curse on the entire realm, Abigail ended up in Storybrooke as a woman named Kathryn Nolan. She is played by Anastasia Griffith and has appeared in nine episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 1x03 - Snow Falls
  2. 1x05 - That Still Small Voice
  3. 1x06 - The Shepherd
  4. 1x10 - 7:15 A.M.
  5. 1x13 - What Happened to Frederick
  6. 1x18 - The Stable Boy
  7. 1x19 - The Return
  8. 3x21 - Snow Drifts
  9. 3x22 - There's No Place Like Home

Character History

Memorable Moments