Once Upon a Time/George

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
King George
Once Upon a Time
Actor Alan Dale
First Appearance 1x06 - The Shepherd
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Guest
Episode Count 9
Notable Episodes 1x06 - The Shepherd
2x07 - Child of the Moon

King George was once the ruler of one of the kingdoms in the magical land of the Enchanted Forest and the father of Prince Charming. When Queen Regina unleashed an evil curse on the entire realm, King George ended up living in Storybrooke as a man named Albert Spencer, who was the local District Attorney. He is played by Alan Dale and has appeared in nine episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

King George has appeared in nine episodes to date:

  1. 1x06 - The Shepherd
  2. 1x10 - 7:15 A.M.
  3. 1x13 - What Happened to Frederick
  4. 1x18 - The Stable Boy
  5. 1x21 - An Apple Red as Blood
  6. 2x03 - Lady of the Lake
  7. 2x07 - Child of the Moon
  8. 2x13 - Tiny
  9. 6x12 - Murder Most Foul

Character History

Memorable Moments