Star Trek: Deep Space Nine/The Siege of AR-558

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Siege of AR-558
Season 7, Episode 8
Airdate November 18, 1998
Production Number 40510-558
Written by Ira Steven Behr &
Hans Beimler
Directed by Winrich Kolbe
Download Amazon.gif
← 7x07
Once More Unto the Breach
7x09 →
Star Trek: Deep Space NineSeason Seven
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Siege of AR-558 is the eighth episode of the seventh season of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, and the one hundred fifty-eighth episode overall.

Starring: Avery Brooks (Captain Sisko)

Also Starring: Rene Auberjonois (Odo), Nicole deBoer (Lieutenant Ezri Dax), Michael Dorn (Lt. Commander Worf), Cirroc Lofton (Jake Sisko) (credit only), Colm Meaney (Chief O'Brien), Armin Shimerman (Quark), Alexander Siddig (Doctor Bashir), Nana Visitor (Colonel Kira)

Guest Stars: Raymond Cruz (Vargas), Patrick Kilpatrick (Reese), Aron Eisenberg (Nog), Annette Helde (Larkin), Max Grodénchik (Rom)

Special Guest Stars: Bill Mumy (Kellin)

and James Darren (Vic Fontaine)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments