Family Guy/Season Eighteen

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Eighteen
Family Guy
Season Premiere September 29, 2019
Download Amazon.gif

Season Seventeen


Season Nineteen

This is the current season of Family Guy.
Content may change as new information and details become available.

Season Eighteen of Family Guy premiered on September 29, 2019.


# # Title Written By Directed By Airdate Viewers 18-49 Rating Prod.
331 1 Yacht Rocky Travis Bowe John Holmquist September 29, 2019 1.879M 0.7% HACX18
When the brewery announces it will be firing one employee, Peter is nervous he will be the one let go. In order to calm his nerves, the family departs on a Yacht Rock cruise that doesn't go as expected.
332 2 Bri-Da Tom Devanney Steve Robertson October 6, 2019 2.311M 0.9% HACX19
Peter and his friends are sick of forgetting the million-dollar business ideas they come up with while drinking, so they strap on Joe's police body cams to record their every move. Meanwhile, Quagmire is trying to come to terms with an unexpected family development.
333 3 Absolutely Babulous Mark Hentemann &
Ted Jessup
Mike Kim October 13, 2019 1.824M 0.7% HACX20
When Stewie receives a participation medal in his school's toddler games, he begins to question everything he has ever won. Meanwhile, Peter causes a fight between Lois' parents and must repair the damage he caused.
334 4 Disney's The Reboot Kirker Butler Greg Colton October 20, 2019 2.638M 1.2% JACX02
The network decides that it's time to explore some unique ways to reboot the series. When three versions of the reboots are shown to a focus group, the feedback takes some surprising turns.
335 5 Cat Fight Steve Callaghan Jerry Langford November 3, 2019 1.612M 0.6% JACX03
When Quagmire opens a cat café in town, Brian decides to take a stand to get the café shut down. Meanwhile, when Meg and Brian get in trouble at school, Lois becomes nervous and decides they need to go to church camp in order to find their way.
336 6 Peter & Lois' Wedding Mark Hentemann Joe Vaux November 10, 2019 2.191M 0.9% JACX05
The Wi-Fi goes out in the Griffin house, leaving the family with nothing to do for the evening. In order to keep the family entertained, Peter and Lois decide to tell the kids the story of how they met and fell in love in the '90s.
337 7 Heart Burn Matt Pabian &
Matt McElaney
Steve Robertson November 17, 2019 1.921M 0.8% JACX10
In celebration of Peter and Lois' anniversary, the Griffins recount their own versions of three well-known love stories.
338 8 Shanksgiving Alex Carter Brian Iles November 24, 2019 2.283M 0.9% JACX04
When Lois hosts a special Thanksgiving dinner for her family, Peter decides the best way to avoid it is to get arrested. Meanwhile, a secret that Stewie has been keeping from everyone is revealed.
339 9 Christmas Is Coming Travis Bowe John Holmquist December 15, 2019 2.304M 0.9% JACX06
When Meg takes Stewie to the mall to meet Santa, she has a surprising response. Meanwhile, Stewie is entirely scarred from the same experience and Brian tries to help him process it.
340 10 Connie's Celica Kevin Biggins Joseph Lee January 5, 2020 1.848M 0.7% JACX08
When Lois gets a job as the music teacher at Chris and Meg's school, a mean student, Connie, decides to make Lois the target of her antics.
341 11 Short Cuts February 16, 2020 JACX11
When Brian accidentally becomes a local hero, an old street pal - and now a successful millionaire dog - reaches out and tries to convince him to get neutered. Meanwhile, Lois gets a pixie cut against Peter's wishes, so Peter retaliates by trying to out-embarrass her.
342 12 Shrinky Dinks February 23, 2020 FACX21
343 13 Doc Brown March 1, 2020 EACX21
344 14 Coma Guy JACX07
345 15 Quagmire Guy JACX01
346 16 Fecal Matters JACX09
347 17 Rich Old Stewie JACX12
348 18 Undergrounded JACX13
349 19 Baby Stewie JACX14
350 20 The Movement JACX15
351 21 Start Me Up JACX16
352 22 Better Off Meg JACX17

Family Guy Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12 | Season 13 | Season 14 | Season 15 | Season 16 | Season 17 | Season 18 | Season 19