Let's Make a Deal (1963)/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Network Broadcast History

12/30/63 - 6/27/64 NBC 2 PM ET/1 PM CT/12:30 PM PT (preceded by Make Room for Daddy; followed by The Doctors)

6/30/64 - 12/27/68 NBC 1:30 PM/12:30 CT/12 Noon PT (preceded by local programming east; preceded by Truth or Consequences to 3/26/65, I'll Bet to 9/24/65, Let's Play Post Office to 7/1/66, Swingin' Country to 12/30/66, and Eye Guess to 12/27/68 west; followed by Loretta Young Theater to 12/31/64, Moment of Truth to 11/5/65 and Days of Our Lives to 12/27/68)

12/30/68 - 12/26/75 ABC 1:30 PM ET, PT/12:30 CT (preceded by Dream House to 1/2/70, All My Children to 7/4/75 and Ryan's Hope to 12/26/75; followed by The Newlywed Game to 12/20/74 and The $10,000 Pyramid to 12/26/75)

12/29/75 - 7/9/76 ABC 12 Noon ET, PT/11 AM CT (preceded by Happy Days; followed by All My Children)

7/9/90 - 1/11/91 NBC 10 AM ET/9 AM CT/PT (preceded by local programming east and The Today Show west; followed by Classic Concentration to 1/4/91 and Cover to Cover to 1/11/91)

10/5/09 - present CBS 3 PM ET/2 PM CT, PT (preceded by As the World Turns to 9/17/10, The Price Is Right to 9/24/10, Let's Make a Deal to 10/1/10, The Price Is Right to 10/8/10 and Let's Make a Deal to 10/15/10, except where show aired at 10 AM ET/9 AM CT, PT on CBS early feed--preceded by local programming east and The CBS Early Show west in those markets; followed by local programming except where show aired at 10 AM ET/9 AM CT, PT on CBS early feed--followed by The Price Is Right in those markets)

10/4/10 - 10/15/10 CBS 2 PM ET/1 PM CT, PT (extra airing--preceded by The Bold and the Beautiful; followed by Let's Make a Deal in most markets, local programming follows elsewhere)