Tattletales/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Broadcast history

The daytime Tattletales aired at the following time periods:

2/18/74 - 6/13/75, 4 PM ET/3 PM CT/PT (preceded by Match Game '74 to 6/13/75 except on CBS O&Os where the show aired at 1 PM ET and 12 Noon CT/PT--preceded by Search for Tomorrow in that market; followed by local programs except on CBS O&Os where the show aired at 1 PM ET and 12 Noon CT/PT--As the World Turns followed there)

6/16/75 - 8/8/75, 11 AM ET, 10 AM CT/PT (preceded by Gambit; followed by Love of Life)

8/11/75 - 11/26/75, 3:30 PM ET, 2:30 PM CT/PT (preceded by Match Game '75; followed by Musical Chairs to 10/31/75 and Give-N-Take to 11/26/75 except where CBS O&Os aired Musical Chairs and Give-N-Take at 1 PM ET and 12 Noon CT/PT; followed by local programming in those markets)

12/1/75 - 12/16/77, 4 PM ET, 3 PM CT/PT (preceded by Match Game '75 to 11/4/77 and All in the Family to 12/16/77 except on CBS O&Os where show aired at 1 PM ET and 12 Noon CT/PT--preceded by Search for Tomorrow in that market; followed by local programs except on CBS O&Os where the show aired at 1 PM ET and 12 Noon CT/PT; As the World Turns followed there)

12/19/77 - 3/31/78, 10 AM ET, 9 AM CT/PT (preceded by local programming ET and Captain Kangaroo CT and PT; followed by The Price Is Right)

1/18/82 - 6/1/84, 4 PM ET, 3 PM CT/PT (preceded by Guiding Light except where CBS O&Os aired the show at 12 Noon--preceded by The Price Is Right in ET and The Young and the Restless elsewhere; local programs follow except where CBS O&Os aired the show at 12 Noon--The Young and the Restless would follow in ET and As the World Turns followed in CT and PT)